Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Gainfully employed, funny, and not a jerk!

In his own words

I'm Kelly - 31 years old, and I just bought my first house in Decatur. Looking to find a partner in crime: someone to laugh at my stupid jokes, who can also hold her own in a political / scientific / religious / silly conversation. Let's go on adventures - both here in Atlanta and trotting around the globe! I graduated from The University of Georgia in 2004 with a degree in Japanese Language and Literature, and after graduation I lived in Ogaki, Japan for a year teaching Engrish to Japanese munchkins. These days I am a regional manager for my family apartment management business. I specialize in going into rough neighborhoods and making them "un-rough." Conversation fodder: I'm interested in non-aggression, Buddhism, drawing, Baroque painting, psytrance, good beer, festivals, burns, college football, DJing, turntablism, camping, creating lists...

His interests

Camping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

currently debating getting a cat. However, I've managed to thoroughly kill my tomato plant... at least the cat can make noise when it needs to be fed?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I occasionally go out in Decatur, East Atlanta.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Psytrance, good beer with friends, convincing folks that everything would be better if gubbernmint got out of the way, spirited conversations (as long as folks don't get mad)

For fun

I've been DJing for about 12 years. I like to go camping, to burns, to museums -- Like to travel but don't get to do it as often as I'd like

Last read

"For a New Liberty " by Murray Rothbard, "1984" by George Orwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a regional manager for an apartment management company. I specialize in re-positioning troubled properties.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a European island mutt. Irish, Welsh, Scottish
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I like to call myself a "lazy Buddhist" since that "meditating" stuff is such hard work
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree in Japanese Language and Literature. About to go back to school to get an MBA