Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for laughs, fun, sun and a little romance in between!!

In her own words

Originally from Upstate NY, I moved to Dallas about 4 years ago. It's been a fun ride so far, but now I'm looking for something different... My friends, family and co-workers would describe me as funny, loyal, independent, tenacious, sarcastic, genuine etc. etc. etc...basically, I'm awesome! lol I try not to take myself too seriously and always have a smile on my face. I love to laugh and have a great time doing just about anything. Be it going out with friends or staying in, I'm up for just about anything and everything!! I'm a very career driven person and the majority of my time right now is dedicated to my job. I really enjoy working and keeping busy, but I would like to meet someone who can get me out of work mode. I also travel a lot during the week so I hope you have a passport and a thirst for adventure! I'd love to find a travel buddy and eat our way around the world! If you couldn't tell by my pictures I love photography. It's one of my favorite hobbies and it's just something I really enjoy doing. I'm hoping to meet someone who has his own thing going on as well. I don't expect us to have everything in common. In fact, I'd be alarmed if we did. I don't want to date myself so I look forward to learning more about you and your life! I wish I could sit here and say I have a magical list of what I'm looking for, but I don't! Life has taught me to just go with the flow and I figure once I meet the right person, it will just feel right. Having said that, if you like sports, laughing at terrible jokes, eating and cooking great food, animals, value the relationships with your family and friends and being outdoors we're in good shape! If you're interested in learning more about me please feel free to shoot me an message and we'll see where this thing takes us. There's much more to me than what this can provide, so please ask away! I'd love to learn more about you as well! There's no pressure here, so if you enjoy stimulating conversation, sarcasm and great food we should have a great time together! Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats named Oliver and Hobbes. I'm NOT a crazy cat lady! I love dogs just as much as I do cats...had I not stumbled upon my two loves I would have had dogs years ago! No cats will eat them lol

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food and a view :)


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

TV: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Archer, Seinfeld, anything on the Discovery Channel and South Park Sports: Boston Celtics, College Basketball/Football Music: Depends on my mood... Movies: Too many to mention

For fun

Cooking, photography, painting, running, hanging out with friends, discovering new restaurants and museums, traveling, going to live games, watching movies, listening to music, singing in the shower, playing with my animals, etc.

Last read

The Elegant Universe, Coming of Age in the Milky Way, 50 Shades of Grey, ESPN, Kitchen Confidential and just about every James Patterson book ever written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a semiconductor company in Dallas. Love my job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
100% Korean but somehow ended up being 5'8 :p
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a B.S. degree in Physics. Masters is in the near future...I've always wanted to be like my father who also has a degree in Physics and an MBA so we'll see if I can make it happen!