Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Ridgway, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcastic by nature

In her own words

About me... well I am a full-time nanny to three great kids and I am also the bookkeeper/assistant manager for a Cafe here in Ridgway. The kids I watch are school age and I'm not the type of person that can feel complete by doing laundry all day! I was born and raised in Telluride, CO and yes it's a ski town and no I am not some snobby little rich girl or a hippie. I was raised by two hardworking individuals that have also instilled a great work ethic into me and taught me to work hard...which I have adapted into a work hard and play harder when you can mindset!! I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to have been to Grand Exuma in the Bahamas this year as well as Costa Rica. I'm hoping it's actually a decent snow year so we have some Colorado Bluebird Powder days! I love to ski, swim, hike and boat as well as watch Football( Go Broncos!), attend concerts/festivals and hangout with my family and friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere In Colorado but more specifically hanging out in Telluride, CO (love my hometown!), Las Vegas or Scottsdale, AZ


Mesa State College, Grand Junction, CO

Favorite things

I love music, I typically always have music on because I hate silence! I'm a country girl but listen to most anything; my iPod has a cornicopia of genres and artists. I'm a huge fan of singing along and rocking out!

For fun

I like to hangout with my family and friends whether that be during a night out, going to the movies, cooking dinner, playing cards, skiing, snowmobiling or boating I'm ready for anything!

Last read

I'm a book worm; my favorite authors are Dan Brown, Janet Evanovich and Sue Grafton. Some of my favorites are The Help, Memoirs of a Geisha, The Devil Wears Prada, The 50 Shades of Grey books and Tucker Max books for some laughs!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a nanny to three children and a student at CMU
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I am currently attending CMU Online to finish my degree in Elementary Education