Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious

In her own words

I'm a smart, ambitious girl with a penchant for travel and adventure. I tend to be really positive, friendly and loyal but can be feisty when it comes to my passions. I am living and have lived an exciting life full of travel, adventure and love. It left me with a serious case of wanderlust but I'm still incredibly grateful for all of it. Now I'm challenging myself to plant roots in one place (Austin) and stick around for a little while. We'll see how it goes! While I'm generally an independent person, I can also be outgoing. I like to explore new places and meet new people, broaden my horizons. I spent most my childhood traveling and studied Anthropology in college. I like almost everyone I meet, but I tend to bond easier with people who are also positive, open minded, humble, loving sorts. I also love people who appreciate humor and can take themselves lightly. I think passion, humor, and intelligence are all really attractive and valuable qualities in a person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any nature preserve, South congress, Bouldin Creek Cafe, East 6th, Rainey, Zilker park


Southwestern University, Georgetown, TX

Favorite things

Wolves, books, old school nintendo games, guitar, Ethiopian food, Indian food, Tom Petty, journals, art, coffee, anthropology, wine, paint, rain, beaches, long boarding.

For fun

I like activities that get my heart rate going like running, kick boxing, rock climbing, frisbee. Creating a frisbee golf course through the city/park with friends sounds like a blast! Cooking with friends, guitar, writing, walks, good conversation

Last read

Start with Why, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance - It's never one at a time =p



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have 2 jobs actually- one I own, one I do marketing for.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor of Arts in Anthropology