Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Macomb, MI, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
o boy....

In her own words

HEY HEY :) Where should I start? ;) I am a professional model, also a professional hairstylist and makeup artist. I love everything that I do, and am very blessed to be able to do it. I would describe myself as a girly tomboy.....I like to get dressed up, and be a girly girl, but then I also can hang out with the guys and go to sporting events. I love football, hockey, working out, cooking and hanging out with friends. I have been a competitive figure skater for over 20 years, so yes guys I AM very athletic. I won't lie I can be prissy at times, but overall I go with the flow. So everyone asks why are you on here? Well because I am looking for a relationship when the right time comes. Yes, I meet guys all of the time with my jobs, but quality verse quantity is more my style. I am outgoing, funny, sassy, sexy, hardworking and determined. I like to have a good time but also chill and relax! So lets meet and have fun :) Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

i want a puppy :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love tropical, warm places. I want to go to Europe one day. I love going up north and being on the water.

Favorite things

I love food lol, Singing, shopping, working out, dogs, being outside, sports, being lazy, sleeping. The shows on MTV, CSI,Discovery Channel. I love clothes, shoes,jewlery,purses lol. I love the water/Ocean. I love being me! :

For fun

I like to have fun and be a girly girl but a tomboy at times too. I love working out, I workout everyday. I like to shop and be pampered. I also like to get dirty and go camping and 4wheeling lol. I love movies and just relaxing as well.

Last read

The Secret, Eat,love,pray,The Confident Women...other inspirational books.I usually read magazines like Cosmo, and all the gossip magazines :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Im a full time hairsylist and colorist...I love my job so much. Ive been doing hair for 5 years. I also have been modeling for 4 years and I'm a national figure skating competitor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im German,Italian, English and Native American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith is very important to me and it has guided me and will continue to through the rest of my life
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Michigan College of Beauty for Cosmetology