Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KellyK1014

28 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Partner in Crime :)

In her own words

I'm a down to earth, sarcastic and sports loving woman! I have a great group of friends and family and an awesome job that I love and is rewarding. I'm just missing that "special someone" in my life. I love making people laugh and joking around. I can be quite a smart ass and would like to find someone who is the same way. Someone who can dish it out and take it as well. I enjoy traveling and taking a couple of trips each year. My big trips the past couple of summers have been to Alaska to see my best friend up there. I love watching sports, mainly football. I love my Vikings no matter what. I have some hope that Teddy will be able to do good things for us in the future. I also enjoy the Wild and Gopher hockey. I enjoy working out. I try to get to the gym 4-5 times a week. Last year I did 8 5Ks including the Warrior Dash for the first time. It was quite the experience and have already signed up for it in July again. I'll also be doing the Get Lucky 7K in March and plan on working my way up to a 10K before the end of the year. I'm hoping to find someone who has a great sense of humor and enjoys to laugh, knows what they want out of life and isn't afraid to go after it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Shore, Alaska, Italy, Lake Calhoun, Houlihan's

College

St. Catherine University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

FOOTBALL! I love country music! I enjoy running 5Ks. Spending time with my friends and family, Sons of Anarchy, Big Bang Theory, Reality Shows (they're so addicting), Softball, Beer

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. Going out for dinner or happy hour. Watching sports, mainly football and baseball! Going bowling, mini golfing, or shooting pool or darts. I enjoy playing softball on Sunday nights



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm currently a Business Manager for a nonprofit. I love my job because it offers me a variety of things that I'm in charge of and there's never a dull moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a double major in Accounting and Financial Economics