Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | York, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dear Match, thank you for allowing me to meet my amazing Fiancé :) date pending!

In her own words

I'm 24 and getting tired of the casual dating scene. I'm a nanny during the week (45 hours a week). I am a member in the National Guard one weekend a month and two weeks in the summer. I love helping others. I was a personal care taker or a long while with different companies before moving to York. I already have a marriage in my past, and if a relationship makes it that far again, I don't plan on it ending the same way. I am torn between wanting to take the time to really honestly get to know someone and learn absolutely everything about them, and my desire to be a young wife and mother. I've known I wanted children since I was just a kid myself, and now that I'm 24 and have no kids, I'm struggling with how I envisioned my life at this age.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

My two cats live in Upstate NY with a friend until I can find a place of my own that allows them to stay with me :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to York, so I've really only been a couple places. I love Conblestones because I can shoot pool, listen to music, and have a beer all at once :)

Favorite things

I love music of almost all varieties. I'm willing to read any book you suggest. I'm open to new TV shows and movies as well. I love to experience new things, and those new things often become my new favorite things. A Fine Frenzy is the new fav band.

For fun

I love learning all sorts of new things. I enjoy fishing. Love to catch a good film in theaters, or watch some tv at home curled up on the couch. I just went skydiving for the first time and LOVED it! I'm up for anything :)

Last read

Ender's Game. I absolutely LOVED it! It was fantastic!! I couldn't put the book ( Nook) down the whole time. A little disappointed in the ending though "/ Also reading 50 Shades. And I'm hooked. ;) judge all ya want!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Working on a BS in Liberal Studies with a Minor in Chemistry and a language proficiency in French. I plan to become an Officer in the Guard (or possibly go active duty) after I get my degree this year.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish & Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Roman Catholic, but I haven't been to church in a while. I still have my faith and spirituality, but I'm leaning more toward my own beliefs rather than what the church preaches.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral