Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Merion Station, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area and would like to meet a nice guy to spend some time with and laugh.

In her own words

It would be nice to meet someone who I can befriend first and maybe more later... A good friend, someone to laugh with and just enjoy time together, be natural and down to earth with. Whether it's traveling to the far reaches of the earth exploring new places or going to the local diner for coffee, catching a baseball game (go Phillies!), trying a new cuisine, laughter and good conversation.... I would like to meet someone who can enjoy it all with me. I would like to meet someone who is sincere and genuinely available. I'm hoping to meet someone who is thoughtful, romantic, has a good sense of humor, is kind, genuine, intelligent and down to earth. I'm adventurous in spirit and a little shy, conservative in nature. I like to learn and experience new things and like to spend time with people who can bring out the best in me, make me laugh and learn about things that I haven't known before. And I'd like to do the same for you. Things that I enjoy already: Cooking, gardening, Aviation (I'm a private pilot), golf, hiking, horseback riding, health science, traveling, photography, music (many kinds), etc. I'm spontaneous and can hike in the muddy rain one day and go to the opera the next day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beyond my back door, I love Africa, Italy, National Parks, BVI's, Asheville, NYC and good coffees shops.

Favorite things

Enjoy music of all kinds. Don't watch much t.v. I like being outside, learning new things and being in wide open spaces. Love to make a great meal and relax to some jazz while sipping wine.

For fun

Movies, sporting events, outdoor sports, equestrian sports, travel, music events, cooking at home, going out to eat, comedy, listening to music of all kinds, read a good book, work out, hike, golf, etc.

Last read

"The Prize" by Daniel Yergin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral