Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
If your not willing to sound stupid, you're not worthy of falling in love.

In her own words

My friends say I am funny, caring and sensitive, intelligent and honest- I agree and I am looking for the same. I like to spend time alone sometimes but do not want to go through life without someone to shower with love (I have a ton to give - its been stored up for awhile) and who loves me just as much. I am too old for the games anymore and want someone who is grounded and ready to find that perfect someone too. I want that magic you feel when you are with the right person that I see in other couples and that I want for myself. I am insanely passionate about film and theatre,everything about it! I spent years studying it in college and is now part of my profession. I will admit, I am a HUGE romantic and dream of a guy standing outside my window with the radio (or even just an Ipod over his head). Original? Maybe not, but John Cusack or John Krasinski are my idea of a dream guy. I am also passionate about helping others and don't understand people that aren't. Example- I spent part of a vacation in Haiti in 2009 and when the earthquake happened I hopped on a plane a week later to do whatever I could for the people I had met there. You have to be passionate about at least something in life. Are you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I can't wait to have a house with enough room for dogs. I especially would love a Bernese Mountain Dog, Aussie Shepard or any Japanese breed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere by the ocean, my biggest dream is to visit South Africa one day, Sedona, the Dominican Republic, Rome,London, Cape Cod and Nantucket, Negril ,Jamaica (just got back from there for the 2nd time. Locally?- Lux, Park Ave, Cobbs Hill Park


Clark University, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Stephen Kellogg and the Sixers (that's them in the pic above, ol' school John Mellencamp, Snow Patrol, Adele, Temper Trap, Fringe, The West Wing, classic John Hughes films, powerful dramas- Life As a House is very ME, watch it!. I'm a political junki

For fun

Watching films, reading (tons).Traveling is huge, musical theater, the BEACH or anything on the water, good long conversations with friends, going to baseball and soccer games, cooking and eating ethnic foods-Mexican, Indian, and Sushi

Last read

True Compass (Ted Kennedy), The Hunger Games Trilogy, Gone Girl, Team of Rivals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Film from Clark University