Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Phoenixville, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Its worth a try....

In her own words

I am a set back and quiet person at first until I become comfortable. I am a loyal person and I basically tell it how it is. I am pretty close with my family and have a good group of friends. I am a middle school health and phys. ed. teacher. Love it! I do not have a lot of time, but the time that I do have I would like to spend with a genuine person. I can no longer deal with the bar scene and the guys that I meet there. I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, and kind. I am attracted to people who are family oriented and hard working. I can't stand a slacker. I am extremely active so I am looking for someone who is active (not a meathead). I would like to meet someone that I can have an intelligent conversation with and that has a sense of humor. I tend to be a bit sarcastic at times, but I also know when to be serious. I am always up for anything so get in touch if you would like to chat.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach! Ocean City Maryland is where I try to spend most of my summers. If not there Avalon is a close second. Oh and I can't forget about all the beach bars in AC. I would like to travel and see a few different islands.


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music but I am a country girl at heart. I usually watch Entourage. I'm not going to lie I watch Lifetime movies, hope that not a deal breaker! I will usually try any food. I like sushi, pasta, and polish dishes.

For fun

I like spending time with friends and family. I enjoy going to sporting events especially Eagles games. I also like to go to country concerts. I often head down to the city or into West Chester for a nite out.

Last read

The last book I read was A New Earth. I am always reading magazines or materials for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I was baptized Catholic and raised Lutheran. I'm not sure how i really feel.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree