Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short for missed opportunities

In her own words

Let’s see, a little about me… I am outgoing and fun (I’m sure everyone says that). I try to be adventurous and try new things. Those who know me would also probably say I’m a bit gullible, which they like to take full advantage of! I prefer to think of it as being overly trusting, but chances are if you tell me a completely absurd story I’ll believe you. I have an amazing group of friends who I spend most of my free time with. You can usually find us out trying new restaurants, going to concerts or Tribe/Browns games, or staying in for a movie and wine night. I’m a huge wino! I also have a great family that I’m very close to. I have 4 younger siblings who I adore but don’t get to see as much as I’d like because we are all a bit spread out. I’m fortunate to have a job I enjoy so I can be a bit of a workaholic but know when to put work away to enjoy life. I love to travel! There is nothing better than a great beach vacation but for the past couple of years I have traded in the beach for an annual trip out west to ski. I also recently got back from Nashville and have decided it’s the best weekend away destination! I am attracted to people who are confident, energetic, ambitious, and enjoy getting the most out of life. Someone who will challenge me and can make me laugh (a sense of humor is a must!). I’m on here to meet new people and see where it goes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tremont, West Side Market, East 4th Street, Any wine bar, Nashville

Favorite things

Country music is usually blasting when I'm at home or in my car. I eat sushi at least once a week. I try to travel as much as I can. Laughing, life is too short to not laugh everyday!

For fun

In my free time I am typically with friends and/or family trying restaurants, going to concerts or movies, shopping or thrashing up a mountain (only my fellow skiers/boarder will probably get that)

Last read

The Girl With The Dragoon Tattoo, Hunger Games, How to Build SEO Friendly Websites (a real page turner!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an account manager for a digital marketing agency.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral