Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 4 miles of Madison Square, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ambitious, funny, closet nerd. Looking for someone who can make me laugh and is up for some adventure every once in a while.

In her own words

I'm a lawyer practicing commercial litigation and I truly love my career. I'm so grateful and happy I've landed where I am. Other than going to work every day, I also love coming home to my geriatric dalmatian, cooking myself a delicious dinner, and going to my 8:30 Crossfit. As far as what I'm looking for.... I guess I'm just looking for a happy person. Beyond that, most details are negotiable. I think I am pretty intellectually curious and I'd like to find someone who is also that way. My ideal Sunday would involve making some brunch while listening to RadioLab. Or if I'm a little hung over, maybe ordering in bruch. But still listening to RadioLab! I just re-listened to the episode on number theory, so if you have any questions about Benford's law, I'm your gal. Or if you'd like talk about innate number sense in babies! .... this profile got incredibly geeky incredibly fast. My lawyer friends tend to tell me I'm a "free-spirit" and "bohemian" (whatever that means), while my hippie friends seem to think I'm a neurotic career woman. I don't quite know what to make of this. I strive for balance in my life, so maybe this means I've achieved it in a way! I'm trying to improve my golf game. Let me know if you can help! I love an excuse to go the the Chelsea Piers driving range on a weekday evening.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

If you have a problem with dogs, I'll be honest: I don't think we'll get along. I've had mine for 13 years. Whoever said "diamonds are a girl's best friend" is seriously deranged. Clearly dalmatians are a girl's best friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rooftops, wine bars, cozy lounges for drinks. Any park on a Saturday afternoon.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny, Vampire Diaries (I'm sorry I'm not sorry) Books: most stuff by J.M Coetzee, and I've been into poetry lately - I've been reading my Auden, T.S. Eliot, and Whitman compilations a lot.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my friends in Brooklyn even though I live in Manhattan. I like wine, although I don't know much about it. I'll try most things once!

Last read

The Reader, and I just reread Heart of Darkness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Commercial litigation attorney. It's more interesting than it sounds (to me at least).
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference