Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good

In her own words

Life is good... I love New England in the warmer seasons, exploring Nantucket, Martha's Vineyard, Newport, or anywhere on the water, taking in the fresh air and sunshine. I studied in England in undergrad and spent summers exploring Europe. I love traveling and I'm thinking a foodie tour of Italy would be an excellent next trip! I have a great job where I get to put together amazing events and I've accomplished a lot the last several years. Highlights were a fantastic evening with the filmmaker Ken Burns and another with historian Doris Kearns Goodwin (see photo) last year. I went back to school for my Masters a few years ago, finding myself drawn to business. I loved every minute of my MBA, which I finished this past fall. However, it threw off my work-life balance much more in the direction of work ... but now that it's wrapped up, here I am on Match, looking for a special man to enjoy the life part of life with :) A few other background facts ... I'm originally from western New York just on the Canadian border outside of the Buffalo area. My parents still live out there in the house I grew up in, and my sister, brother, adorable niece and nephew all are there too. I'm a bit of a foodie, enjoying good food out -- and I love cooking special meals in. I like doing all kinds of activities around the city, from the MFA, to Sox games, to the symphony, to concerts at the pavilion on the seaport. I got the most adorable new puppy in December, who I'm head over heels for. I'm looking for a man with common values and some common interests. What matters most is he has a good heart, we have good chemistry and love spending time together, and we're both looking to find someone special to partner with longterm. Love to hear from you in a message and to meet up to see if there's a connection in person. Kelly

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Near work (Back Bay) or home (Brookline) during the week. In the warmer months, I love anywhere on the water, from the Cape to the islands, to just being on the water in the North End.

Favorite things

Italian, sushi, good pizza, steak, seafood. Jon Stewart, Blacklist, Suits, Revenge.

Last read

Seeking good leisure reading suggestions post MBA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Catholic but more spiritual than religious now.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral