Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Bowdon, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Never Regret Anything That Made You Smile

In her own words

Well here we go! I've lived in the same small town my entire life, and I'll probably be here the rest of my life. I have a degree in Mass Communications, and work at our local electric company. I worked there during college and after graduation, worked at a law firm. I recently got a job offer back at the co-op and am glad to be back. My best friend and I started a Facebook-only women's clothing boutique last year. Even though we're online only, owning a business has been a lot more work than I ever thought. But I love it, and my "regular" job, so I don't have anything to complain about. I'm pretty much the most responsible 30 year old you'll ever meet. My family is super close; I have two nieces and a nephew who are my absolute favorite people in the world. I love shopping, reading, baking, going to the spa, going to concerts, and the beach. Put me on the beach or at a George Strait concert and I'm a happy girl. I enjoy volunteering in my town and staying active in the community. I would love to find someone who has pretty eyes, likes baseball and going to Braves games, is close to his family, doesn't have any earrings, and has a good job. You have to treat your mama well, because you can always tell how a guy will treat you by the way he treats his mama. It's an absolute must that you use correct grammar, capitalization and punctuation. I would love to find someone who makes me laugh and lives for life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is this old farmhouse here in town. It's certainly no "hot spot," but I love it - if you ever see it, you'll fall in love too. I love St. Simons and Orange Beach.


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

I think there's nothing better than a day at the beach, a George Strait concert, or a nighttime Braves game. I also love bay scallops, chocolate, Mountain Dew, massages, calla lillies and gerber daisies.

For fun

I love reading, shopping, going to concerts and Braves games, and laying on the beach. I also love hanging out with my neices and nephew and going out with my friends.

Last read

I love to read - chick-lit books are my downfall. I love Nicholas Sparks, of course - what girl doesn't?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've got a degree in Mass Communications with a minor in Marketing.