Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Metuchen, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Professional searching for similar interests from an intelligent , critical thinker, athletic emotionally mature gentleman.

In her own words

I am athletic, 2nd degree black belt in TKD ( Tae Kon Do) , I played soccer in College, I was a personal trainer for a few years, even temperament. I do enjoy intellectual conversations as it also depends on the moment of course..I like to keep in top shape as I like to meet someone who also cares about their body and health as much as I do. The athletic lifestyle is definitely what I am looking for; if you are out of shape and do work out do not contact me because I have no interest to get to know you since we do not have common grounds to start off. As I maintain myself in shape i desire the same from my mate. I do work out at least 5 times a week, hopefuly I will find my match here if you have a problem with that I am not your match because that is where I release my stress, Romance is important, touching, kissing, cuddleling on the couch and intimate conversations makes up for agreat night. At this present time I am in a Doctoral Program ( PhD) quality companion is what I am in search for, your education level is also important to me having a Graduate degree would be desired, the reason is your maturity and critical thinking would be on my level. If you are younger than I am be aware that I am looking for a serious relationship where I could still have a child; do not waist my time . I have heard stories that there maybe a chance I would meet someone special here... why not give a try! My professional life is not stagnant at all I love the fact that everyday there is always the unpredictability. As a college professor teaching in 3 colleges ( psychology).. I love my studies and my career, that is the reason why I have been single for many years. I have devoted myself to my studies and now I am at stage of my life that I want to get married and have a child, but I must be in love without love I rather stay single. Do not worry ..I am not going to analyze you! lol.. maybe if you are not making sense lol...I am into the academics and applied research looking for a commited relationship if possible after getting to know you better, and only time can tell of course. If you enjoy sharing knowledge and laughing at yourself and if you are someone who I can have fun along with shared points of view even if we do not agree with one another; as long as you have a point that is logical and respectful to my points of view,i will do the same in return because life does not revolve around one individual. I desire a partner whom I able to cry, share activities, feel safe and secure, share my fears and my dreams ,be understood or at least empatheic for my passion for life and humanity. If you have a heavy load of emotional baggage I am not the person for you. I believe that through open communication allows for a healthy relationship, if you are not open we will never get to know one another. I am an extrovert so if you don't like to communicate, conflicts will arise and from my past personal experiences it does not last and I do not want to be in that place again, please do not waist my time or yours because life is too short to be miserable, my model is to be happy everyday and postive because life is not perfect, happiness is today not tomorrow, you never know if tomorrow will ever come. My accomplishments such as an inventor (2 US patents: audio control Unit for automobile 1996, and a toy 1994) by which I am very proud of, a doctoral student, and an educator have taken many years of my life where I had to be invested in achieving my goals, dating was a challenge which I should have made more time for it, for at least 10 years has been accomplishing as much as possible.. meeting that special someone was set aside and now I feel accomplished and ready as I also desire an accomplished men in my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a pamaranian 16 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Brazil, Jamaica, Palms Springs, Martha's Vineyard, Portugal, like to go one day with that special someone travel to Italy, Ireland, England and France.


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

Kissing, reading, cooking , fine dining, traveling, sports events, circus, gym, golf, comedy, amusement parks, liberty science center..... I am sure we wil share activities when we get know one another,as I am open to it.

For fun

Romance , movies,theater,travel,comedy,cooking,dining at fine restaurants,lounge,outdoor activities,sports all types

Last read

Psychological tests and measurements for my PhD program at Capella University,The 7 habits of highly effective people, the Alchemist . As I will be teaching a summer session at Kean University I am evaluating new text books for summer and fall 2012.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor
BA Seton Hall University , MA Seton Hall University, PhD Capella University close to dissertation.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
20% Potuguese and Italian 80%
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA ( CJ/ psychology and MA Education from Seton Hall University, at this present time on PhD in Psychology at Capella University close to dissertation, residency will be coming up in October 2012 in Virginia.