Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Conneaut Lake, PA, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles of Linesville, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Not looking to settle down just yet. Just want to have fun! :)

In her own words

Hi! I'm an outgoing person with a passion for life. I am involved in a lot of community service and pageants. I absolutely love to travel and experience different things, however I'm terrified to fly and afraid of heights! I'm currently at a standstill in life not sure what the next direction is for me. I'm living life day to day and having fun! I am a pageant girl with a passion for the American Cancer Society. I have my own Relay for Life team and fundraise all year long leading up to relay. I live at home with my parents and the love of my life my dog Bella. I like to go out and have a good time. I'm not looking to settle down with someone soon but maybe in the future. Right now I just want to have fun and maybe meet the man of my dreams in the process. I am looking for a guy with ambition in life. I want someone who is going to treat me right and be able to have fun with. I want a guy who can be serious as well as make a fool out of himself. I need someone dependable who can be there for me, but isn't clung to my right hip. I may seem like an indoor girl, but I love to go out and get down and dirty on a four wheeler, or go for a walk in the woods.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My baby girls name is Bella Rue, she is a minature sheltie and thhe love of my life. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee, reading books, like any girl I love chocolate :) I love being outside and enjoying life.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, I love to watch girly dramas and chick flicks on TV. I love to dance, I teach dance classes for fun. I am a pageant girl so something is always going on.

For fun

I am very active in my community with volunteer activities. I am a participant in Relay for Life. I like to watch football, and go to dirt track races.

Last read

The last thing I read was Cosmo magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference