Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Shy quiet gal seeks quiet mellow handsome hero. ;)

In her own words

I'm a regular, average, normal, innocent city girl. I love to talk and listen about anything for hours. TV is always a good way to spend some of my free time, or dancing around my house to 80s music, easy listening, or my absolute favorite - Motown. I stay up late and wish I could sleep all day - but works always gets in the way of that. I'm really not a morning person at all. I'm an old fashion Irish/Italian catholic school raised girl. I do live at home, it's just my mother and I sharing a house. I plan on staying here till I find the right man. I enjoy the company rather than living alone. Plus, I can help her with some of the household duties. I'm kinda handy myself. :) I love to smile and laugh. I'm loveable and playful..... I aim to be cute. I'm a bit of a tomboy rather than a runway model. I prefer to be in jeans and t-shirts any day of the week, but I'll dress up when I need to. =) I'm fairly shy and can embarrass pretty easily. I'm also very sensitive and take everything to heart. (Although you'll never know it) so be nice. Im quiet and do not like to be the center of attention. I'm very polite, proper, caring and thoughtful to everyone and I expect nothing less from my company. I like to DO just about any activity no matter what it is...... Movies, theatre, musicals, motorcycle rides, tennis, batting cages, comedy shows, sox games, celtics game, playing pool, bar trivia, board games, walks, a car ride, bike ride, ice cream, mini golf, bowling, driving range, the beach, playing catch, or just sitting and ppl watching. I'm not an extremist... I won't jump out of a plane or run any sort of race with you. Lol. Sorry. Ive been told that I'm animated. I'm always engaged in conversations to the point where you can read what I'm thinking by my facial expressions and body movements. YOU:::::: I guess I'd like to find a Boston guy with family and roots here. A sensitive, sweet, laid back, quiet, yet manly man. A man who can fix anything from plumbing to cars, to computers. A relaxed, fun, sporty and personable gentleman. Someone who can argue with me, or let me be mad at them for a few mins then hug 30mins later and go do something fun. A man that will take care for me, love me unconditionally and a protect me from everything. The most important thing is that I am comfortable around you and we connect. If I had a "type" it could be classified as a strong, scruffy, football player build, silent, gentle teddy bear. But I'm not ruling anyone out, it's all about chemistry and personality. I prefer a non smoker, never used drugs, and not covered in tattoos. A sense of humor and a big smile are always a plus too. Someone who is serious about finding a soul mate, a best friend, life partner and wife. I love old fashioned men.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Fish

I'm looking for a kitten again

Favorite hot spots

I like to go ANYWHERE! I just enjoy being invited and being around people most of the time.


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love pizza, i can eat it almost everyday. =) I love summer, relaxing, tv, friends, family...etc

For fun

I like to watch TV, go bowling, socialize, play board games, go to bar trivia nights, play softball in the summer, actually I like to play almost any sport for fun - not competitive.

Last read

I don't enjoy reading books for fun. =) But I Google anything and everything to gain knowledge.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I went to Catholic Schools my whole life. I loved it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working on 2 masters degrees right now