Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hatfield, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
the army decided i should be on the all american ping pong team

In her own words

Hello! As I'm sure you feel, it is hard to write about one's self, but here it goes. I recently switched careers after being a cube rat for 5 years. I definitely love my new career path and very happy that I made the switch. That being said, while it may take some time to find out what you are passionate about, I believe it is worth the time and work. I also think it is important to develop interests outside of work. I know at times this can be tough with work schedules and other commitments, and believe me, I love a good nap too, but I do like to have other activities that I can look forward to. One of my main interests is traveling. I have many places on my bucket list I'd like to see. Maybe you can be my travel buddy? I also really like spending time outdoors and trying new sports. I like to run regularly, to help stay active. Anyway, here are some of the things I'm into. While I realize you can't really know who I am through this list, perhaps this is a good starting place. -Art (drawing, painting, photography) -Travel (home and abroad, bonus points for outdoor places) -Day Trips -The Beach! -All beach related sports; snorkeling, scuba diving, surfing, and I want to try paddle boarding -Snowboarding -Running -Ice cream -Loyalty -Reading -Watching a new to me TV show on Netflix -Finding new music -Making presents for friends -Teaching Dislikes: -Snakes -Meatloaf I'm definitely looking for someone with whom I can develop a close relationship, be myself around, and possibly build a life together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had dogs in the past, but none right now. I would like to get 1 or 2 in the future.

Favorite hot spots

Cape May, NJ; Burlington, VT, Hawaii, I have traveled in Europe, but there are a few places I still want to see there; Ireland and Italy namely.


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

TV- Breaking Bad, Dexter, Shameless, Friday Night Lights Movies - Forrest Gump, Dumb and Dumber, A League of Their Own

For fun

Free time I like to explore new restaurants, take day trips to places I haven't seen yet, take an art class, or going hiking for the day

Last read

The Book Thief...very good! plus other children's chapter books I've read for work....Dork Diaries anyone?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Title 1 teacher and Tutor
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mom's side is PA Dutch (German) and my dad is Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I attended University of Vermont for my undergraduate degree. I then worked for 5 years in New York City and decided to go back to school to become a teacher. I attended Adelphi University for my graduate degree.