Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kellster33

40 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles of Rocklin, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetuer

In her own words

I believe there is a single guy out in the world somewhere right now who is lamenting the fact he hasn't found the love of his life. He might be a great dad to his own kids, or have ended a relationship that didn't produce kids but would jump at the chance to incorporate two adorable (I'm biased) children into his life, and also, in return, become a huge part of their's. He went to college or graduate school or didn't and learned things the hard way through tireless hours and dedication to his profession. He balances his professional life with his personal and is equal parts mind power and happy hour. He loves to travel and see the world, and appreciates an immersive experience in another culture or place. His sense of humour is slightly offbeat and his wit makes me weak in the knees. He is kind and confident and honest. He's looking for a girl who reads. I believe in love--in the chemical, intellectual and spiritual sense. I know it's out there somewhere and I'm not giving up until I find it or it finds me. I'm a mom of two kids who live with me most of the time. I'm also a designer and a teacher. I live to travel and experience beautiful things and places. Art and architecture are my passions. I'm sarcastic and need someone who gets my slightly strange sense of humor. I'm a foodie. I tend to give more than I get. I need whip smart and intelligent humour. So, if you've read all this and are thinking you need to send me a message....awesome! Skip the awkward and boring stuff and make me laugh or make me think. Tell me your favorite philosopher or what you're freakishly good at or if you were in a band what would your band's name be, what's the best book you've ever read...anything!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Michelin-starred to hole-in-the-wall--Mikuni Kaizen, La Provence, High Hand, Red Rabbit, Low Brau, Post Ranch Inn, The Kitchen, Kauai, Tahoe, Highway 1, Sea Ranch, Sonoma County, UK, France, Switzerland, Cabo. Around the fire pit...under an oak tree

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Black jelly beans, Disneyland, the smell of laundry, dining al fresco, cold beer in a bottle, amazing architecture, down duvets, campfires, board games, well-aged whisky, road trips, handwritten notes, stripes, GoT, chairs, lists, love.

For fun

Bike rides with my kids, long walks, adventures near and far, watching sports, movies, get-togethers with friends, charity work, reading, picnics, wine tasting, laughing.

Last read

Chekov, trying to get through Game of Thrones, travel books, Pablo Neruda, The New Yorker, Art History text books, design blogs, books to my kiddos.I wish I had more time to read for pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
As soon as I finish my MA I plan to teach the history of architecture and design.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a personal faith but also recognize other faiths and practices. I do attend church on occasion so would need someone to respect that.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on my MA. I'm passionate about art and architecture so getting my master's in this field is a dream recognized.