Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fancy meeting you here

In her own words

Since I consider myself to be fun and random, here is a little highlight reel of some fun/random facts about me! - I met Harry Potter and practiced my fake British accent on him .... he was not impressed - I am a fan of bourbon and Coors Light, a beautiful dichotomy - One of my goals in life is to be a part of a flash mob - I love to challenge myself and recently did my first 10K in Central Park - My favorite food is variations of potatoes .... no, you didn't misread that - I love the ocean and want to learn how to surf - Growing up, I wanted to be a librarian - I went skydiving the summer after graduating high school and despite nearly having a heart attack, I loved every second of it - I want to visit all 50 states before I die and do something amazingly adventurous and wild in each one of them - I love collecting books but I hate reading them - Pink is my favorite color Now as for you, I am looking for someone who is funny, kind and smart. The most important thing I am looking for is someone who can make me laugh, namely because I love laughing. I believe Marilyn Monroe said it best when she said "If you can make a girl laugh - you can make her do anything." I am also pretty sarcastic, so am looking for someone who can give it and take it. If the above has piqued your interest, feel free to give me a wink or a message. YOLO!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace near the ocean, the Grand Canyon, San Diego, Sedona, Greece


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Laughing, smiling, things that taste like chicken, running/walking, swimming in the ocean, speaking in a British accent, BBQ's, bourbon, apple picking, people watching, Coors Light, having fun, classical music, being random

For fun

Being outdoors, swimming, travelling, writing, drinking with friends, laughing, going to the movies, exploring, painting, having fun (which is ironic, since this category is called 'for fun' :) )

Last read

The last book I read was The Hunger Games Trilogy. Yes, I have the reading aspirations of a high school student.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go to church every week :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference