Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Some things are very much worth investigating...

In her own words

I moved to LA from Iowa in 2010, went to Culinary School (for pastry) out here, then moved back to Iowa, then moved BACK to LA in August 2012. It's a long story, I'd be happy to tell you on our date! I really like to try new things. I love the outdoors, you really can't ask for better weather! I live by Griffith Park, and being out here I've really started getting into hiking - so I'd like to get out and do that more. The Griffith Observatory is my absolute favorite place in LA. I love the views, and I am a bit obsessed with space/science - although admittedly I'm not that great at retaining that knowledge! Disneyland is also one of my favorite places, if I could live there, I totally would! I'm taking improv classes at UCB, so you can find me most nights around there. I like to travel, but don't really get the opportunity now that I'm out in the "real world" I've been to a few places, but have a ton left on my list of places to visit before I kick the bucket. I spent a semester in London in college, and that city is my favorite place in the whole world! I'd love to live there someday... I also really like baking. I actually went to culinary school and worked as a pastry chef for about a year. I'm a music teacher at heart, missed the kids so I came back and love my job. I'm starting to get into freelance cake and pastry stuff on the side.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

2 cats - Bean and Kiwi. Best. Cats. Ever.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am a foodie wannabe... trying a new restaurant is always fun. Any place where we can kick back and have a good time with friends is always fun. Griffith Park is my happy place. I love science, and the views are spectacular.


University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

I love: Thunderstorms (sadly those are scarce around LA) Being around friends Baking Music Laughing and making people laugh Baseball - Go CUBS! My students - even when they act like the middle schoolers that they are!

For fun

I love to go out and have a drink at a quiet place - who doesn't like being outside?! I also love to stay in and get snuggly with a movie or good TV. There's nothing I won't try - go ahead and try me!

Last read

I'm about 100 pages into Les Miserables. Such a great story in the musical - I thought it would be a good idea to get the whole story!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach middle school band... that's right, I am one of the oh-so-brave (stupid?) few :o) My kids are awesome though, I wouldn't trade them for the world...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Went to Northern Iowa for Music Education, Le Cordon Bleu in Pasadena for Baking and Patisserie, and 2/3 of the way finished with my Master's from VanderCook College of Music in Chicago.