Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 80 miles of Apex, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't think every day is a good day, just try missing one.

In her own words

About me: Random, yet focused, honest, loyal, feisty, slightly sarcastic, passionate………I live my life with integrity, compassion and honesty. Whenever something doesn’t go as planned, I try to remind myself that it could be much worse. I can be stubborn but most of the time, I am ready to admit when I am wrong. I make a choice to be happy as I believe our moods and attitudes are a choice. I like to debate/discuss a little bit of everything and enjoy learning from those discussions. I like to try new things but admit I am not an adrenaline junkie. I am a mom first and love having such an amazing blessing. What I am looking for: I am not someone that has a list of specific criteria that must be checked off but I can tell you what I respect and the attributes that I am attracted to. I respect quiet intelligence, someone who is well versed in many things but doesn’t need to prove it to others; someone who can be the life of the party but not always dominating the conversation; someone who can go to a black tie benefit and then later that night do the centipede (aka worm....or any other bad dance move) around the house; someone who is disciplined with working out and overall health but knows how to enjoy life enough to balance that with lots of dessert; someone who is ambitious, driven and dedicated to his purpose/career but knows how to make time for those important in his life; someone who is independent and self sufficient but ready and excited to share his life with someone else.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Bald Head Island or pretty much any beach. I can't get enough of going to a good restaurant and enjoying a great bottle of wine.

Favorite things

My daughter, the beach, storms, snow, wine, chocolate......

For fun

Running, walking, enjoying the outdoors, cooking, hanging out with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I try to guide our lives and parent with Christian values as the compass.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Kentucky B.S. Dietetics Johns Hopkins University M.H.S in Health Care Finance & Management