Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 40 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Love. Laugh.

In her own words

So, a little about me... I love my life and feel so fortunate to have great people in it including an amazing family & friends! A lot of my photos have my niece/nephew's in them and that's because they mean the world to me. They're awesome and I'm a very proud Auntie! It's a goal of mine to constantly try new things and have fun in life... so I would definitely like to find someone to go on adventures with! I love to cook, be athletic, spend time with my family/friends, explore the outdoors and so many things. Life is short, we must live life to it's fullest and have no regrets while we do so!!! I really enjoy my job as a Marketing Manager! I work with some amazing people, have the opportunity to be creative, challenge myself and feel fulfilled at the end of most days...what else could I ask for? Everyone close to me would say that I'm really down to earth and drama free and I'm looking for the same thing in a guy. Finding a mutual chemistry with someone seems to be very difficult BUT when you do find it, it's amazing... so I'm not willing to settle for anything less. It feels very strange for me to be on "match" and I'm definitely way out of my comfort zone here but I really believe that it's when you live outside your comfort zone that the best things happen in life! You never know what's going to happen or who you'll meet... which is why I'm here. And in a partner... I'm looking for someone who is sincere, honest, funny, charismatic and a gentlemen. What it all really boils down to is chemistry and sometimes we may be surprised who that happens with which is why I'll keep this part short...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have an English Bulldog named Elwood and he was the greatest dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denver, CO, Breckenridge, Keystone, Sonoma County Wine Country, New York City, Hawaii, Austin, Lake Shasta, Santa Barbara.... The list goes on! Can't wait to travel abroad someday!!


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Wine tasting, beer tasting, Zumba, Pilates, Kickboxing, Pedicures, movies, a great book that I can't put down, spending time with my nephews and niece, trying new things....etc!

For fun

Most recently I've gone Parasaling in Marina Del Rey, Flying Trapeze in Santa Monica, Zip-lining in Wrightwood and I'm always looking for a fun and new adventure! Lately my two favorite things are Zumba and kickboxing!

Last read

The art of racing in the rain... Great book!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
PR & Marketing for a textile company. I love my job and I'm able to be creative and challenge my mind daily.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 1/2 Italian, 1/4 Scottish, 1/4 English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was not raised very religious and I consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference