Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-55 within 120 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to the adventure that is my life! Hold on tight cause I rarely slow down!

In her own words

My friends and family would describe me as fiercely loyal, compassionate, generous, friendly and happy. My kids are my greatest accomplishments and they, more than anyone or anything, make me smile. I'm so grateful for them and for my amazing family. I'm hoping I find someone who is easy going, has a great sense of humor, and can have a good time anywhere....out on the town or at home hanging out. I'm looking for a partner who'll be my equal. Someone who's a hard worker, but can let it go once he gets home. Someone who makes me laugh and is good with my kids. Now THAT is a MAN! I am currently back in school, so I have a BUSY life as you can imagine. A relationship is what I'm looking for, so if you're just here looking for a one night stand,or you're a confirmed/committed/eternal bachelor, move on to the next profile. I've made lots of great guy friends on here, but I'm ready for something serious and real. I am interested in a happy, fun relationship with NO DRAMA. I just need to throw this in here: I hate shopping. I know I'm supposed to love it since I'm a woman, but I absolutely can't stand it. Ok on to things I like....I love to travel, to go out for fine dining, or meeting up with friends at a bar. I'm happy with a glass of wine or a beer. And I love live music. I'm playful, love to have a good time, love to meet new people. I love cooking and I do it frequently...just need to master the grill!. I also like a good one on one conversation...with someone who is witty and can actually HAVE a REAL conversation! I love movies, books...something else I enjoy talking about...being outside, walking/jogging, boating, skiing, bowling...I know ha ha. And I enjoy trying new things as well. I'm laid back and a good sport. Ask me to do something new and I'll probably be up for it. I really enjoy going to games...I'm talking professional/college football, basketball, baseball, soccer, and hockey. I just find it incredibly exciting! My mind just went blank and I can't think of anything else to add at the moment, so I'll be back to edit/add!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals, just don't currently have any

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as travel, my favorite of all time is Cabo, my 2nd fave is New Orleans. I LOVE IT. So much fun, lots to do. I love Houston and Dallas...great restaurants, entertainment, etc. And as always, Las Vegas! Still learning Austin's hot spots!


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I love all types of music except country. Yuck TV/Movies, I love comedy, nothing too serious, thrillers, action movies. Foods, I can go from pizza to gourmet and love all of it! I love live music, being outside at the beach/lake. Love traveling

For fun

Oh wow, so many things. When I lived in Houston, I went to as many professional sports games as possible. I love eating out, having a drink or two. I love going to the movies or just hanging out with friends, listening to live music

Last read

I read a lot, so this section won't always be up to date. My last book was Founding Mothers by Cokie Roberts. Very enlightening book about the incredibly important but sadly overlooked role women played during our early days in this country



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and I would prefer the man in my life be as well, or at least be a spiritual person. I'm a spiritual person and my faith has gotten me through some really tough times, so it is an important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral