Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kelli0919

25 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
May you always have the courage to spread your wings and fly

In her own words

I am a very hard working, fun, and active girl. I work very hard for everything I have and want and won't stop until I get where I want to be. I am a full time student majoring in marketing and I also work full time as a nanny. I am also in the process of starting my own 'concierge' business in Cleveland that revolves around kids. It is a lot of work, but I am so excited that I was lucky enough to find what I am passionate about and want to put my time and effort into. I am definitely not a 9-5, sit in a cubicle kind of girl, and though it took some time, I found the perfect career for the future I envision for myself and my family. After spending so much time as a nanny, I have really realized that my personal strengths are very domestic and lean more towards a traditional role in a relationship. I love cooking, cleaning, raising kids (even other people's kids apparently) and managing a household. I enjoy taking care of people and making sure those around me have what they need to succeed. I love being active and being outside. I workout at least 5 days a week and really enjoy cardio, lifting, and yoga. I am always open to trying new things and learning. I enjoy watching most sports, but football tops the list! I am always down to go try new restaurants, go see a movie, or jump in the lake for a swim. I am definitely not scared to get sweaty or get my hands dirty. I love everything from hiking and kayaking to dinner on East 4th and an Indians game. I am just as comfortable getting all dressed up as I am getting dirty. I need a mix of both in my life. I love Cleveland and everything it has to offer. We have a great selection of museums, parks, sports, restaurants, and a lake. That's enough to keep me busy for awhile! The guy that I am looking for is respectful, honest, loyal, and chivalrous. I would like to meet someone that is very goal oriented and knows what he wants for his life and the future. I hope that one day I can find a guy that would do anything for me and couldn't imagine his life without me.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little high strung Jack Russell named Lucy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will never turn down Bdubs. Hell would freeze over if that happened. But other then that I am always willing to try new things. I love going to East 4th and grabbing a bite to eat before heading over to an Indians game.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I am a loyal Cleveland sports fan til the end. I love watching sports, and I am not the type of girl that pretends to like football just to impress a guy (that annoys me). I enjoy going to the gym and hopping on the elliptical for awhile, too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently work full time as a nanny in Brecksville, but my career goals are to start my own business that focuses on parents and kids in Cleveland. I'm loving it so far!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix of a million European countries (just like everyone else) so I'd have to say I'm American lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is a pretty important part of my life. I am not the type of person to push my religion on someone else, but a strong set of morals and values are important to me and honestly, they really add to a relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
After three years of school as an education major I decided I wanted to rack up a few more student loans (totally kidding) and changed my major to marketing. I am much happier and am really excited about my future!