Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd say about 90% of guys don't actually read the profile. They just look at the pics.

In her own words

So the whole on line dating thing.....I'm not so sure about it, but I'll give it a shot. I moved to Colorado about 3 years ago from the East coast and I love it here! I've definitely turned into a little bit of a mountain girl. I've come to enjoy hiking. Love to snowboard (still learning). I love riding dirt bikes and 4 wheelers! Love Love camping, but never get to do it enough. I am and will always be a Phillies fan, but when it comes to football i have kind of become a Broncos fan. My family still gives me crap! I go to church and loving Jesus is definitely a big part of who I am. I've been a leader in youth ministry for about 5 years and I love it! :-) What am I looking for in a guy?? Someone who can make me laugh. That's key. But I laugh alot, so you don't have to be that funny I guess! haha! I'm pretty sarcastic (I grew up w 3 brothers), so someone who can keep up with that. Someone that doesn't over analyze. Someone who will be adventurous! Spontaneous! Easy Going! Likes Beer! And even if you can't dance, will atleast give it a shot.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have a dog!!! He's the cutest ever! and No, he's not the kind you put in a purse. He's a German Shepherd/Rotweiler mix!! Annndd.......i kinda have a dream of owning a that possible?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i ride at Loveland. I love country bars. For travel, id say i love australia the best so far. definitely wanna make it to alaska and switzerland and south africa!

Favorite things

im a country music freak!!! i used to dance hip hop, so i like listening to that sometimes! Im def a steak and potatoes on the grill kinda girl. favorite shows- The office(!!!) , modern family. (i do have a guilty pleasure show, but u have to ask)

For fun

im an outdoor girl. i can't do everything really well haha (just started rock climbing.....not so good yet) but i enjoy going out and trying new things. LOVE snowboarding, hiking, camping and fishing. i actually hunt a little, so i like to go shootin

Last read

Reading a book called Happy Intercessor. I love Crazy Love by Francis Chan. and yea im a Bible reader!!! LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
im a nanny. i've been nannying for 7 years. And I am in nursing school right now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My Faith is important to me!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference