Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate Romantic Knight

In his own words

A little about me....I'm a curious, intelligent, confident, chivalrous person who was raised to become a caring considerate One Woman GentleMAN, not into BARS or impersonal sex, never Bi/Gay, player or gamer. I appreciate, like, admire, treat with a great deal of humor & old fashion courtesy, as opening doors, pulling out chairs, etc & help women in a myriad of ways, as that is as it should be;;I like some men if they're kind, caring, considerate & as effective as women in all they do. I'm hard on men yet courteous to those w/morals & respect for women. I am honest, loyal, kind, social, fun, funny, smart, kindly, witty & caring of others. I'm told I'm a good dresser, easy on the eyes & have a voice that is deep & mellow & told I should be in Entertainment or Broadcasting. I have just a few good male friends that I keep in touch via the phone, & dont waste time with "Pals/Buddies". I have a home base on a SD ranch where I check on its business & can enjoy Nature and Wildlife, fishing, horseback riding, boating, swimming, hiking, hunting & skiing. I spend my spare time writing prose & poetry, composing music, studying history and the Bible & planning personal traveling. I'm need a Woman who's street smart, confident, intelligent, social with sense of self-worth; sings, smiles and laughs a lot; witty in conversation; has a sense of humor, honor and has my back; works out, has good health, looks nice, very attractive, passion, romance and style; puts her God, Man and Family first; her Man, family are private & treasured. I'd like friendship first with chemistry and compatibility; I am a Strong Man who needs a Mate to be social, sharp, outgoing, athletic, sexy, sensual, spiritual, witty and full of pillow talk, who likes quiet dinners mixed with good wine, dancing & lots of laughs; walking and talking about trips and travel to exotic places. You don't have to be fantastic in beauty; but you can still be sensual, fit, shy, poor, plain, sexy, and satisfying romantically; a lady with no mind games and drama, one who likes quiet personal walks or quiet times in conversation & dancing, some wine; enjoys interesting places, plus likes to winter travel to white sandy beaches to play in the water. I'd just like to add that I can keep the "Wolf away from our House", so we'll always be secure I go out sometimes to local bars to watch movies/sports, see very little TV, walk/bike, and hang with my lady(I spend no time w/pals I see each day). I'm curious about all things; and I like going out to art shows/museums, local pubs and sports bars, cuddling and kissing my lady, live sports, I keep an apartment in the Twin cities, plus have a house on the prairies; and I'm looking to build a new one somewhere else. As I've a plane,; car, and bus, and can travel in any mode when and wherever I go, like to my ranch to check on its business and the enjoy Nature and Wildlife, fishing, horseback riding, boating, swimming, hiking, hunting, and skiing. I spend the rest of my spare time writing prose & poetry, composing music, studying history and the Bible and planning some personal traveling. Well, I hope you enjoyed reading this. I've been in a couple of STRs and a twenty plus year marriage; I've always been a faithful one woman MAN. I'm a caring, considerate, romantic passionate lover who likes mucho touching and closeness of caring while we read, talk, work or listen to music, watch TV, or do whatever. The choice is yours!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

I own a ranch in SD where I do have cats, dogs, horses and other animals as fish, deer, fish antelope, coyotes.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am a pilot and to travel to love sandy beaches anywhere and see the cities, countrysides, mountains and oceans of the world.

Favorite things

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Hockey, Volleyball

For fun

Family get togethers, Ranch activities, Travel any where,

Last read

The life and Teaching of the Masters of the Far East; the Bible, Smith's Concordance, various anthopologies, and movie scripts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Northernwestern European extractions. Mainly, Irish, Scot and Welsh, but wee bit of English Frech and Scandinavian countries.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
I believe in the Creator, the prophets and the Christ. I'm Not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school