Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dania, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving and outgoing.

In her own words

So here I am in a nutshell.. I enjoy to do anything outside such as going to the beach or having a nice dinner outside. I love sports and love to go any sporting event. I grew up in a big family with 7 uncles and season tickets to Dolphin games since I was 3 so that explains why! I am a huge family person. I come from a large family that is very close and we love to get together. When there are Dolphins home games most of us go and tailgate together.Its like a big family reunion every Sunday:) My family means the world to me and I'm very blessed to have them. I spend a lot of time with my new neice also that was born last year.. I also have a wonderful group of friends that are great and consider my second family. I do however want to meet someone outside of my normal social circle soI figured I would give this a try. I was kind of hesitant towards the whole online dating thing but figured it couldn't hurt to try so here I am :) I work in sales and my company is amazing. Very happy with my job at this point. Im looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and thinks family is important. I love a guy that can make me laugh. Someone who has an interest in sports and likes to travel and have fun. Well that's that and we will take it from there!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local travel destination is Islamorada. Go there at least once a year and hang out on the sandbar with my friends. I like going to the beach on the weekends as well with friends. Would like to travel more


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love country music and to go to concerts. I dont watch TV too much but my favorite shows would have to be True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Keeping up with the Kardashians (yes i admit it ). I like to go out to eat..soo many good places in sofl

For fun

My favorite thing to do is anything that involves friends and family. I absolutley love going to football games. We have season tickets to the Dolphins. I like too watch college football and I'm a big sports fan. Enjoy watching movies at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Florida State University