Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you want to see in the world

In his own words

I am not going to wasting my time sending emails to women with unrealistic expectations or who I am not exactly what they are looking for so if I wink you that means I would like to get to know you better, so wink back and I will email you. I am a highly motivated individual who tries to lead an easy going, stress free life. I am a Database Administrator for a local IT company in Scottsdale servicing our clients all around the world. I actually do like going to work, I never know what is going to happen or what new I may learn each day. I have a few goals that I am pursuing which make it a little tough to meet new people hence the creation of this profile. I moved to AZ about 8 yrs ago and even though I live is Scottsdale I am not one of those too cool for everyone else kind of guys. I have a family of 2 parents, 2 brothers and 1 sister who are all very important to me (Side note: I am the youngest). Currently I am spending most of my free time remodeling my house but when I am not I enjoy the gym or chasing the little white golf ball. One hobby of mine is customizing cars/trucks. I believe that there is always something new to be learned. I try to avoid negative influences and I believe that our time is very valuable. I don't sweat the small stuff and I tend to be a very trusting/non jealous person. If you don't have trust and good communication then all is lost. I am looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, career oriented, and driven to succeed. A person who can make the best out of, and have fun in any situation is a plus. Basically someone that has something in common with me. Sorry for the lack of pictures - I do not take pictures of myself in the mirror :) Not that there is anything wrong with doing that.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good people

Favorite things

My family, Italian food, Electronics, building things, 65 Lincoln Continentals

For fun

basketball, golf, baseball, watching football, snowboarding, snowmobiling, wake boarding, wake surfing, motorcycles, 4 wheeling, camping, hiking, hanging out on patio somewhere

Last read

I read my computer screen daily



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Database Administrator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Tell you later