Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KeliNY

35 year old woman | Watervliet, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I thought this might be a good way to meet new...

In her own words

I thought this might be a good way to meet new people, so I decided to try something different. I am a very driven and goal oriented medical sales rep. I love my job and I have a large territory so I'm on the road a lot, which hasn't made it easy to meet people outside of work. I am really down to earth and can find fun anywhere I am...even at the DMV. I like trying new things whether it be food or an activity, I will try almost anything at least once. I love to laugh so I appreciate someone with a good sense of humor who doesn't take themselves too seriously. I love sports, I only watch football religiously, but catch other games when I can. I prefer to be at a game to watching it on TV. I am fairly athletic, I played softball, soccer,and lacrosse. I am a really honest and open person so I'm open to any questions. I thought I would include some fun facts about me and make this more interesting: -I sing in the car every day(it doesnt matter what kind of music im listenting to i generally know all the words and I only do this when I am alone) -I am interested in all things Medical -I haven't met a dog yet that didn't love me -Speaking of Dogs, I have 3 Cavaliers -I enjoy cooking when I'm not in a hurry -I may dance around my house as I clean it -I love music and can find something I like in every style. -Greek mythology has always been one of my favorite things to read -Have you seen My Big Fat Green Wedding? That is what my family is like...Big, loving, loud and constantly trying to feed you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 3 Cavalier King Charles Spaniels, they might be a little spoiled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any where that has good sushi, camping in the Adirondacks, floating in a lake, Hiking in a rain forest, Italy, Puerto Rico, Hawaii

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I listen to all different types of music, it really just depends on my mood. I don't watch too much TV, I like How I met your Mother, Game of Thrones, and Trueblood. I like experiencing different cultures, cuisines and places.

For fun

I LOVE football especially my Giants. In the winter I snowboard when I can and in the summer I like to be in the water or in the woods. I can find the fun in anything!

Last read

The last book I read was on Norse Mythology, Currently I am reading A Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Pharmaceutical Rep
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Business Management