Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Haverford, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get together for a good meal and great conversation

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile, here's a little more about myself... I am 28, I grew up on the Main Line and graduated from Northeastern University in Boston, Mass, leading me to enter a career in accounting. Someday in the near future I would like to go back to school for my MBA, I just need to get the ball rolling! I am all about trying new things, and want to meet someone who is as well. I love exploring new places, eating new foods and pushing myself to the limit. I just completed my first triathalon (Philly Tri) and am in love with the sport, and I already signed up for my next race in August! I recently got into cycling and am always looking for someone to ride with. i frequent the schuylkill river trail, and am prepping for the ms 150 city to shore ride in September! I am looking for someone who has similar interests, somebody who is fun, outgoing and has a strong, assertive personality. If you are interested in learning more about me, then I am definitely interested in learning more about you, so "wink" or e-mail me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats currently but grew up with dogs and cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have so many favorite places to eat and absolutely love trying new restaurants and bars As far as traveling goes, I love spending time in New England and want to explore so many places in our country and see the rest world.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My new bike, my iPad, sunglasses, handbags, al fresco dining, happy hour, Boston, farmers markets, outdoor concerts, the beach,

For fun

In the summer time - spending time at the beach, biking, going for runs, outdoor boot camp classes, anything active and outside! I love trying new restaurants, new types of cuisine, in the city and suburbs. Having a beer on the deck and BBQing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated with a BSBA from Northeastern University in Boston, Mass.