Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Just a hopeless romantic looking for a girl to enjoy life with :)

In her own words

I'm 28, active duty military. I've been in the Navy for 4 1/2 years but I am hoping to "break into" law enforcement (get it?!!) when my time in the Navy is finished. I enjoy sports, being out but I also enjoy nights at home, trying new things and making people laugh. I'm passionate and sarcastic; strong-headed and soft-hearted. My close friends would describe me as: generous, athletic, funny, intelligent, caring, sarcastic, loyal, kind, stubborn, and very independent. I'm trying Match because I'm new to the area and looking to hangout and meet cool people. I've been in serious relationships and always give too much and get taken for granted. I'm looking for friends, dates, and I'll be honest--my forevership. Hey everyone :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a one year old chihuahua named Sammie. She is a very sweet and energetic dog. I'm truly a dog lover. I like cats as well but I am allergic, so I don't own any of my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still new to San Diego so I don't have too many favorites yet. I like to eat at small, family-owned places rather than large, chain restaurants. I like sports bars and breweries.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Watching sports, playing sports, IPA's, working out, my family, my puppy, kissing cute girls, my truck, my motorcycle, laughing, new socks, writing, finding a new favorite song, playing the drums, boating..

For fun

My idea of fun is to hang out with a group of friends and try something new: a new watering hole, new restaurant, new movie or do something out of the ordinary. I'm somewhat spontaneous: museum, gun show, go karts-wherever the wind blows!

Last read

I'm currently reading a book called Little Bee. I'm very much into non-fiction, especially true crime and history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Air Traffic Control
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice from Washington State University. Go Cougs!