Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Andover, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There are times in life to push for an outcome but finding someone who is perfect for you, takes time! Let it be and he will find you! ♡

In her own words

I want to meet someone, when everytime I see him, it is like the first time I layed eyes on him. I want him to want me, to be happy, and proud that I am standing next to him! Honesty, loyalty, communication, and affection are a must in my relationship. I think building a strong friendship in the beginning is a must because this is where you can enjoy each other's company, laugh, play, and get to know eachother. I truly believe in a strong foundation will lead to a strong relationship moving forward! In a relationship, I give it my all... I am thee most loyal, honest, willing, outgoing girl on the block and that's the way I like it. I love putting who I am with before myself... I will go out of my way to simply bring a smile to your face : ) Which wouldn't be too hard because I feel I am quite hilarious! Now, I do not think looks are everything what so ever but I do have to be attracted to my partner because like I said affection for me is huuuge! Now so, even more than looks I really want someone who will treat me the same as I do them! I love getting little surprises even when they aren't necessary! I love when I'm taken to places i have never been before! I just love spending time with someone who truly makes me happy! : ) I love to laugh, love to cry, and love to crack jokes : ) I am a very genuine, fun, outgoing, and confident woman. I have goals and aspirations in my life that I will achieve! (We can get into those at a later date!) Things I love to do in my spare time are workout, play sand/grass volleyball, watch movies, be spontaneous, and obviously eat ; ) I like going for walks, star gazing, and sitting for hours at my piano! I haven't had much success on but I know if I give it time, sooner or later the perfect guy will fall into my hands! Gotta have faith! : )

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses


University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MO

Favorite things

Favorite Food: Steak Favorite Snack: Popcorn Favorite Restaurant: FOGO or Benihanas! Favorite Animal: Giraffe Favorite Movie: The Silver Lining and The Notebook Favorite Color: Purple Favorite Types of Music: Country and Hip Hop

For fun

I love sitting on patios and hiking in the summer! I love going to baseball games... really just to drink a few beers and people watch! I like building campfires, even though I really just mix together logs, paper, gasoline, and a match! : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently am the Training General Manager at LA Fitness... It is a place where everyday I go to work I am excited to be there! Great environment and great people! Also, have a team of Training Clients that I help with diets and workouts via email.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a a bachelors degree in Exercise Science. I played volleyball at the University of Central Missouri!