Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Ideal. I dont want someone that is ideal, that would be something that would be worked on for a period of time. I just want someone compatible. I'm at a stage in my life where I'm looking for more of a stable relationship because dating here can be very transient. I am a physician in vegas and love what I do, I dont care of what you do, how much you make, just as long as you a genuine person... And can take a joke or two. Im very sarcastic, funny to the point of being rude, and most of all I enjoy life. Born and raised on Kauai, HI. Moved out to vegas and did all my academics here, then reno, then here again. I love hard rock and video games, and everything else this short life has to offer. Never been married and I WANT kids. I like football, my dogs, working out, my job. Try not to stress out. I don't like women that say I want x, y, z, x1, y1, z1 in a man. I have a broken pinky finger from a non-displaced oblique middle phalanx fracture so it looks kinda buss. Aloha

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Mahina a 80ib rednose pitbull Warpig or Piggy 70ib black rednose Makayla 75ib rednose pitbull They do not like ankle biter dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I miss Kaua'i


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Vegas nightlife, my cooking, hanging out on sunday and saying im the king of the universe as I watch tv in MY house, on MY time, on MY couch.

For fun

Gotta like heavy metal, hitting mosh pits, and most importantly eating potato chips from my couch watching work out videos.

Last read

Some histopathology book, it was a very wonderful and indepth read...... NOT



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
As long as you have something that preoccupies your attention, it can be anything.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical Doctor Don't care about education too much for my partner.