Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Darnestown, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 25 miles of Germantown, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life and live it!

In her own words

I enjoy a nice evening laughing over a bottle of wine even better if it includes a nice view of the water, mountains, cityscape or sunset. I enjoy getting dressed up and painting the DC town and I also like being low key with chinese take away and a movie (or a football game in the fall). I have been described as: fun, interesting, well-educated, easy-going, cute, sexy and honest. I am an extrovert who loves to read and always has her nose in a book (though now a days it's a kindle). I am an ENFJ. I have traveld around and lived in very interesting places, to name a few, Baja Mexico, London, West Palm Beach, and Costa Rica. I love to add to my traveling experiences. If you like to travel, we can probably find a city or two in common or destination to discusss. For excerise and keeping my mind fresh, I ride my horse along the Potomac River and yoga 3-4x a week. I am looking for someone who is fun, interesting, has a sense of humor, educated, passionate about life, likes kids and animals, and shares similar interests as myself. You should message me if you think the following date ideas are appealing: sushi making class wine tasting grabing a bottle at Fabbioli Vineyard with cheese and bread sounds devine jumping in the car and just going somewhere outside of the DC metro area is appealing sitting out on a lawn listening to an outdoor concert with a bottle of wine and finger foods sounds relaxing you enjoy going to a comedy club rooftop bar taking in the cityscape getting a group together and renting a cabin in the mountains or a beach house in the summer enjoy riding horses and/or going to horse related events you would want to hit a yoga class together making dinner together by chosing a random recipe sitting on the couch with a fresh pot of coffee reading the Sunday paper or a good book together (by a fire even better) tearing up some Maryland blue crabs on the water sounds yummy lounging around the pool enjoying the summer weather together you need a poker partner you want to challenge my jenga skills you want to watch a college football game or Redskins game you have a living social deal about to expire ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Horses

I like Dogs

I have a horse that I trail ride and once a year fox hunt with.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A beautiful beach with crystal blue water, up in the mountains in a hot tub, a good lounge/bar in the city, any Starbucks. The coast of Maine to escape the summer heat. My balcony watching a thunderstorm roll in with a glass of wine.


Wheaton College, Norton, MA

Favorite things

Excited that Arrested Development came up with another season on Netflix.

For fun

Reading a good book; riding my horse; yoga; wine tasting; cooking; going out with friends; finding good sushi; exploring new areas/restaurants; lounging by the pool or ocean; watching a good football game.

Last read

Right now reading "Finding Emma." On Sundays, reading the Post by the pool. And I love any John Grisham book or Jodi Picoult book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
commercial real estate law firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a true American mutt: Polish, English, Italian and Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Wheaton College (Sociology) MA from American University (International Relations) MA from the United Nations - Universidad para la Paz - Costa Rica (Natural Resources and Sustainable Development)