Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The simple things in life make me...

In his own words

The simple things in life make me happy........ laughing, loving, giving, kissing, intimacy. I love eating good food (tacos to sushi), giving foot massages, making someone laugh who wasn't, all animals, sitting in the last row at a bad movie and making out, the freedom of a bicycle, singing in traffic, staying in and cooking, kissing my woman just behind her ear, room service, learning something new, In-N-Out Burger at midnight, stirring risotto until it creams up, snuggling on Sunday morning, any good art exhibit, red or white, a good hike in the mountains, Italy, dirty martini's, a good story and good karma. Last but not least, I love my 17yo son Austin. I'm looking for a woman who is playful, inquisitive and see's the humor in life. A woman who is just as comfortable with bbq sauce on her face as she is tasting a fine wine. Someone just as comfortable in jeans and a tank top as she is in a sexy black dress and sensible heels. If you are looking for a man to a adore you and stand by you....I may be that man.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals including dogs and cats but some can make me sneeze. It all depends on what breed and how that a word?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara,Venice Italy,Venice CA, Pike Street Market (Seattle), the Caribbean, gourmet food trucks,my kitchen(I cook) Ferry Building in SF,any of the great restaurants (especially Asian!) that are dotted all over LA now, my bedroom, your bedroom.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Riding my beach cruiser down the beach for a drink, driving up the coast, snuggling on Sunday morning, hugs, walking down the sidewalk holding hands, kissing and smelling the woman I love just behind her ear, a room lit with nothing but

For fun

Concerts, museums, theater, driving up the coast, hiking in the Santa Monica Mtns. Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown, Jon Stewart, kissing, South Park, hugging, getting a candlelight dinner on the table in one hour.

Last read

The New Yorker, all cycling magazines, Into the Wild, The Sense of an Ending, I love any good story with complex characters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Classical Musician but work as a studio musician in LA. I love all kinds of music.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Swedish and Norwegian. My dad British.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not sure god exists. Probably not. Convince me otherwise.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Indiana University School of Music Eastman School of Music