Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I haven't looked at other male profiles...

In his own words

Well I haven't looked at other male profiles to compare and I don't ever intend to do so... mainly I'm not like most of them and if I try to stand out by comparing and tweaking my profile then I'm not being true to myself.... About me: I'm a healthy, fit guy that doesn't take life to seriously I don't travel as a nurse at this point. I grew up moving between Ohio and Montana... Montana is my home of choice and I try to make it there once a year or more if I can swing it. I'm an ex Navy submariner/diver , that is comfortable at 130' below the ocean to 14k above sea level snowshoeing in the Colorado back country.. Cliff diving in Italy (this has been seen as too extreme... let me qualify this.. it was once, I was 24 and most likely not completely sober.. and I believe the statement "dudes check this out" left my lips before the plunge) .. Swimming with Hammerhead sharks (this too was a fools errand... I was snorkeling in Puerto Rico, It was early evening and feeding time.. a school of them swam by and circled... I tried to touch them but they lost interest and moved to the bottom eating whatever it was they were after... WAYYYYY COOOOL ) So again these things come up and I like to (pardon the cliche') seize the day. I may never get another chance to snorkel with sharks.. but its ok because I've done it once. That is kind of my life.. lots of eh.... not so interesting stuff with moments of crazy mixed in. Latest adventure... Baja 1000, Completed this November 2013 and it was just an amazing moment that I hope to recapture soon... So in the mean time I'm just riding in the desert doing AMRA out of Arizona in winter and CORCS races in Colorado during the summer. My Date: Be yourself..not what you think I want. I'm easy to work with.. I'm flexible to a point and would rather meet in the middle then have either have to change for the other. In Summary: I've been told my pictures aren't accurate but in a good way. I hope you find this interesting or at least worth the read... If you want to know more feel free to wink or email.. I will usually respond to winks with emails. Good luck to all. p.s. Yes living in Colorado

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Had three horses growing up in Montana. I've had several dogs and cats. I've owned an exotic bird. I like aquariums too... very tranquil. Long shifts at hospitals has meant no current animals... that would be mean.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Montana mountains. Colorado mountains. Yellowstone park. Anywhere with the right person 100 feet underwater scuba diving a wreck Rollercoaster park Water park The Vig Blue Martini Baja Mexico


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Discovery channel Love sushi Music (chemical romance, my darkest days, rise against and Muse are some of my favorites for now.. my tastes are constantly being refined.

For fun

exploring Relaxing outdoors Catching a movie. Having a couple drinks Diving Dancing (pathetic attempt) Biking Fishing Off Road Racing (dirt bikes) Climbing mountains Motorsports (snowmobiles etc.) Try anything skydiving.. lol

Last read

Stephen King's books Terry Goodkind's book series scientific american Steven Hawkings books Nursing periodicals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Cardiac cath lab RN
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1/4 american indian.. wish I knew which group and the rest is mostly German with some irish thrown in.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Atheist with hopes of being somewhat wrong... family members that are gone I'd like to see again someday. So I guess agnostic is the next best answer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Thinking about Master's as a PA