Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm your Huckleberry.

In his own words

Hi. I'm Keith. Let's try to get to the point, you have things to do. I have a house in St. Paul. Have a great, spoiled dog. I have a reliable vehicle, a job, a career plan and generally have my head on straight. More than I can say for that last guy you just looked at. Ha! I'm thick skinned. I call it like I see it but am smart enough to know how to deliver that in different situations. I'd prefer to hear exactly what you're thinking than attempt to decipher anything else. In other words, I believe in open communication. Here's some stuff that I like to do. You should like at least some of it and put up with the rest. In general, I like being outdoors, doing stuff, keeping busy. Laziness is good in small doses. I love music. I have pretty broad tastes. From indie to rap to electronic to a few guilty pleasures that I'm not very guilty feeling about. I'm not really into modern country or top 40 but can appreciate what's good. I love just about anything motorized. I've been a driver and organizer with auto road racing and drifting clubs for over 10 years. I have a few motorcycles as well. In the winter, I play on a few broomball leagues. In between that, I usually go to the gym a couple times a week. What else..... I enjoy photography. I have the sweetest dog who gets plenty of attention. I like to cook and go to all kinds of restaurants. I love a quality drink. House projects. Other stuff but you get the picture. Random thoughts... I believe work is important but not at the expense of your relationships. I like a good conversation but equally value comfortable silence. I value the same qualities any sane person does, with an emphasis on honesty and a sense of humor. I don't want to date me - but there should be some similarities. Messages are good and should not go without due course, but lets cut to the chase and just meet up after a few. Deal? The internet only goes so far.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Dog, actually. I have Dog. Singular. Also, he rules.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most spots in St. Paul, NE Mpls and S Mpls. Hard to beat the patio at Psycho Suzi's or a burger at Blue Door. Turf Club, Triple Rock, 331. I like trying new places. I've traveled a fair amount nationally and abroad, would like to do more.

Favorite things

TV: Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Archer, Breaking Bad, Bob's Burgers, Parks Rec, Vice, Ted Talks... Music: Most stuff The Current plays plus electronic and hip hop. Digitally Imported. All kinds of stuff.

For fun

Cars, motorcycles, photography, music, cooking, new places, hanging with friends and the usual stuff.

Last read

Do websites count? I tend to find myself outdoors or being active during the time that others may be reading. That's not a knock, just the way it is.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Merchandising/Category Mgmt.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Respect all views, just don't jam it down my throat.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference