Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bulverde, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of games!

In his own words

I am very easy going and an eternal optimist. I love the outdoors, including hiking, camping, fishing, hunting, biking, running and swimming, building things, doing yard work, and staying active. I enjoy going out on weekends to a show, comedy club, a restaurant I have never been to, or just a movie. But I also like staying in sometimes to cook, watch a movie and relax when need be. I do like to have fun and do things I have never done before. I am always willing to try something at least once. I am looking for someone that will make me smile and laugh, enjoys adventure, travel, the outdoors, culture, is active, appreciates the arts and is open minded about new experiences. Someone who can let her hair down, have fun, not stress all the time, make me think, and let me not be afraid to be myself. I do want to have a family someday, so if you are a family oriented person that is a major plus.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab mix who was a rescue.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, London, Vienna are by far my most favorite cities that I have been to. Favorite bars are tap exchange, world of beer, flying saucer, and bar 1919. I enjoy low key places where you can actually have a conversation versus loud places.


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

My favorite music is classical, alt rock, indi rock, classic rock, country. Favorite TV shows are Warehouse 13, Bones, Top Gear UK, Psych, NCIS, how I met your mother, and yes....downtown Abby...

For fun

I like to relax, whether that be watching TV, listening to music, going out to a concert or dinner, surfing the internet or going out to a bar. I also love camping, hiking, fishing, staying active, being outside, and brewing my own beer.

Last read

Currently working my way through Game of Thrones. So far so good!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a classical singer and teach voice lessons to high school students in the San Antonio area. My dream is to become a successful opera singer. Whether that be here in the US or internationally.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly German with a little Scottish and Irish thrown in.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I am non judgmental of other peoples faith and accepting of all people. I know what I believe, and I am not going to go around telling people they need to believe the same as me or that they are wrong.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Master's of Music in Vocal Performance from the University of Miami in Coral Gables, FL. My bachelors in vocal performance was earned from Louisiana State University in Baton Rouge