Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
If you make me laugh, I might buy you an ice cream.

In his own words

Ugh, I really don't like this "about me" section. I'm like a super cool dude. You can skip this and scroll to my interests and occupation. Or whatever it is you scroll to first. I am a recent graduate from UCD with a B.A in Economics. And to be fair, I find's use of statistical methods pretty darn cool, so I had to come play around. I don't like to rush most things and feel the same about love. I just want to make some more friends and get into fun/awkward romantic situations. That way I can tell my grandkids in a "How I Met Your Mother" fashion about my stint with online dating. This is what I look like: I've skated for two decades, so I'm pretty trim. I have tattoos but not in places that deter from white collar jobs. Lastly, I have hazel eyes that change tint. It is by far my coolest feature. This stuff is fun to do: Share music, book, movie and tv interests. The Colorado Breakfast Burrito: snowboard, camp, hike, stretch with the big blue bear Walk Around Travel Be ridiculous and laugh at ourselves. Cause things are not so serious. I see a large group of friends on the weekend. I'd want my partner to be open to the many family members, skateboarders, students, artists, and work friends in my life. Last thoughts: I like to reciprocate and see a healthy relationship as a balanced one. Whether it be jokes, support or affection things seem best when two people treat one another as equals and put in an equal amount.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

Summer concerts at City Park, South Broadway bars, The Mountains, Colorado skate parks, grilling in friends' backyards and bowling downtown Vancouver is amazing, I miss the rain and culture. New York City and Las Vegas are wild.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Reading: particularly about philosophy, economics, political systems, psychology, physics and mathematics Music: indie, alternative, hip hop, folk, chillwave in the evenings Media: Minute Physics, Alan Watts lectures,

For fun

I love to skateboard with my friends and am happiest in the sunshine. Yet, I relax from it by watching tv/making food. I like to watch GoT, Avatar, It's always Sunny..., Workaholics. Most comedy or light hearted stuff.

Last read

I recently read Carl Jung's "The Undiscovered Self" and "Diamond Heart" by A.H Almas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I cater and deliver for Jason's Deli downtown. It has been a great experience and helped pay the bills while in school. Now that I have a degree I am looking to work with numbers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Italian-Irish. A little French Canadian too.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I like doing Tai Chi and meditation. The Tao Te Ching is a fun read. I think religious differences are no big deal and would not disagree over faith.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with honors in a B.A in Economics from UCD this year. I was a part of the Auraria Economics Society and loved the downtown campus. I came close to getting a math minor and am fascinated about it's applications.