Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-60 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Political Junkie

In his own words

I finally joined Match and put 4 photos from 2011. The suit pictures are from 09. I liked my old profile because if you get it you get me, so I left it in..... I get it that a man only gets the kind of woman his income can justify. Based on that I only qualify for Hermione Gingold, and she's been dead for over a decade. Thank God for home equity loans and a portfolio. I'm a guy who likes to talk, especially politics, but also psychology, philosophy or history. I care almost nothing about sports or pop culture, although the second most fun I've ever had with a woman was some really hard tennis without the fancy schmancy serving. My politics are really simple. You just have to imagine that Ayn Rand got really drunk one night and had sex with Pat Buchanan. I would be their illegitimate son. Though most of the women I've had long term relationships with have been liberal, that's OK if your mind is at least 85% open. I didn't like growing up with a baby face and being compared to Oppy, but now it's working out for me. Being the last of 5 in my family, the only job open for me was comic relief. I like people watching mostly at Main St. in Huntington Beach and the Promenade in Santa Monica. But I also like the boardwalk at Laguna, 2nd Ave. in Long Beach and the LACMA patio for Friday night jazz. My biggest sin these days is Trader Joe's 'two buck chuck'. I try to make up for this, though, by exercising at least 5 hours a week. I'm probably codependent since I don't really enjoy a sunset unless I have someone I can turn to and say "oww, look at that".

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Last read

Jim Cramer's Real Money Jerome Corsi Black Gold Stranglehold



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral