Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Union City, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In all thy getting...GET WHAT YOU WANT!:)

In her own words

Alright, what you have here is a Grown woman who is happy with where she is in life and very confident about everything that she has to offer. I've quickly found that I need to be direct about what I am looking for and all that I have to offer. I a am a curvy voluptuous woman who is at a great place in my life. I have been in Georgia for a little over a year and I love it down here. I'm a happy person that will almost always put a smile on your face. I'm a bit goofy(some call it corny) but you can be the judge of that. I make sure that I take care of business so that I can enjoy life with my son, family and friends. My 30's are my best years so far and I am enjoying every year that I am blessed with. I'm looking for new experiences and trying new things out of my comfort zone which brought me down South. I'm working on running my first 5K(putting in hard work) and just planned a trip to Italy! I have a strong relationship with God and he is at the center of my heart and I hope that my life is a reflection of that. I'm looking for a great friend that could lead to more. I can be direct and hope that you return the favor so this is my quick sum of things...I can always tell you more so just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I haven't been in Georgia that long(a little over a year) but so far my favorite places to hang out have been Intermezzo Cafe for coffee, Skybar for watching sports and some wings and a few night spots for dancing!

Favorite things

I love music, the old school Motown stuff and all RB(Chrisette Michelle,Anthony Hamilton and Jill Scott stay on my playlist). I love Gospel too! I am currently on the prowl for a record player. I also I enjoy a good romantic comedy movie!

For fun

Exploring this new city that I'm in...movies, museums, parks and my new found love of hiking. I just started my from the couch to a 5k running program and I am unexpectedly enjoying it! Becoming healthier is my newest "FUN" journey! ;)

Last read

I am currently reading Awakening My Lioness and the 48 Laws of Power



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Senior Admin in Healthcare
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference