Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 46-60

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (168cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter, passion and great conversation are some of the best things in life with a side of chocolate of course.

In her own words

I am an energetic person who loves life (most days). Friends tell me I'm fun and a good listener. Conversation which flows spontaneously and freely with a partner is fantastic. Family and friends are very important but there is always room for more. I am looking for someone who is warm, friendly, intelligent, who enjoys his life but is looking for a spark and eventually if things click more. I am looking for someone who has a dash of adventure and a tad of organization. I appreciate a man who is driven by clear goals as I have some of my own. I am not fussy about what we do but think that if you are with a partner and feel generally happy together anything you do can be great. Not looking for the "perfect" man but I guess I should mention humour is not an option and I consider it to be a vital part of daily life.Taking care of health is important to me. It would be nice to be with someone who shares the same kind of outlook. Chemistry and sparks can make things interesting in a relationship. Some common interests are important but learning from each other makes life. Time will tell and needs not to be rushed. Starting with an initial spark and seeing where that leads us is an experience that can be unique and enjoyed together. If you think you are interested drop a line. Lots more. Good luck.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Am not a crazy cat lady for the most part. However, if you are allergic to cats, it probably isn't going to work. Sad to say, can't imagine having to give away pets who are part of the family. My sons(17 and 13) would be kind of devastated.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, NY, Dublin and Galway..., visits to the country, patios downtown.....home. I loved visiting Greece and would like to go to Italy back to Ireland, Morocco.....I prefer the heat over cold.


Concordia University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

Laughing. I love comedy. I love music and always have it in my day. I love dining out especially, Cajun food. I'm always up for seeing new places. Chocolate. I enjoy writing. I enjoy cooking, the smell of burning fire, the ocean and sunrise.

For fun

Constantly changing but I enjoy getting together with friends, comedy and theatre. I enjoy working out for all the benefits and need to change it to keep things interesting. Marvin Gaye's "Let's Get It On" is absolute favourite.

Last read

"Cleopatra, A Life", any Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'7" (169cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach art and children with learning difficulties.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Montreal but Irish and Greek heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference