Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love

In her own words

I'm always looking to meet new people. I love spending time with my friends and family, I would do anything for them. I love going to the movies, going out to dinner, going on runs, swims or to the gym; I'm always up for a good concert or night out. I love to travel, especially to Disneyland, or even just a day trip to San Francisco or Napa. I'm looking for someone who is fun to be with and who enjoys going out and trying new things, but is also ok with spending a quiet night in. Someone who likes to go out, but is also happy with dinner and a movie at home. I love my job and really have fun almost every day at work. I work with kids and it is the best; whenever I'm having a bad day I know one of them will say something that just puts me back in a great mood. I love baseball (San Francisco Giants!!), I really enjoy going to live games. I just really like to stay active. I try to go to the gym 3-4 times per week. I just completed my first half marathon, and i will be doing another one next month. i also plan to do my fourth swim from Alcatraz in May.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I've had all different kinds of pets, currently I have two dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I absolutely love movies! Anything that can make me laugh is always good. My favorite movie is When Harry Met Sally. I love music, from country to rock and roll to pop (anything really). My favorite band is Train.

For fun

I love going to the movies, going out to dinner or cooking something new at home. Hiking is always fun during the summer. I love running outside and going to the gym. My friends and I take a lot of road trips, I love driving.

Last read

I read all sorts of books, just finished reading The Help, I like books based on real events



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in management of a swim academy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Irish and very proud of it!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors degree in liberal studies from CSU, East Bay and a multiple subject teaching credential. I am currently working on a masters in business.