Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Mooresville, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason...

In her own words

I am 21 years old. I just got out of a very serious relationship and I am looking to have some fun but not have it be all about sex. I am a bigger girl so if you don't like big girls don't waste your time or mine. I am looking for someone who is mature, good hearted, funny, looking for more than just a booty call, with a steady job, well educated, has the ability to carry an actual adult conversation, and that knows how to be an adult. I want a MAN that enjoys taking a girl out and treating her like she is worth something. I have a puppy named Waylon. He is my baby, so you must like dogs because he isn't going anywhere. I am in school for Massage Therapy and planning on going back within the next year for Nursing school. I work at an accounting firm in Indy and absolutely love my job!!! Other than my family, work comes first and with the hours I work sometimes it's hard for mento hang out during the week. I have started a possible career and I take it very seriously. I love music, mainly country, but most other genres as well. I would love a guy that likes country as well. My favortie animals are cows and pigs. I grew up on farms and have family with farms so if you are a farmer or live out in the country or are a country man we will get along just fine. I have my own vehicle, her name is sally sue. I love big trucks so if you drive a truck (that is not lowered) then that is a plus as well!!! I love to go out and have a good time, life is short and I'm trying to enjoy every second of it. If I sound like someone that you might like to get to know then shoot me a message!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Rottweiler/American Bulldog named Waylon. He is my baby!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The local mud bog. Bubbaz with my girls. Anything outside. Love going to Nebraska to visit family. The beach. Anywhere with nice warm weather.


Manchester College, North Manchester, IN

For fun

I love being outside. Whether it be playing in the yard getting dirty or going 4 wheeling and getting muddy! Driving on back country roads with no where to go with the windows down and music up. Hanging with friends bonfires and beer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at an accounting firm in Indy.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference