Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Camp Springs, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll answer any questions... as long as they're respectful.

In her own words

Ok. So where do I begin. I'm a pretty relaxed and chill woman who, for some reason, people find hilarious. I tell real life stories that I add excitement to to make people laugh. I'm a little clumsy and even make fun of myself for falling or tripping. So if you think you'll laugh before me, you won't. I guess you can say I laugh to keep myself and others healthy. I'm very much in to my career. I have one but why not have another if I have the talents and motivation to do it. I'm very family oriented. I'm an only child so my mom is my world when it comes to family. I enjoy being outdoors, new adventures (anything Groupon and Livingsocial has to offer), sports, or just staying home and watching movies. Seriously. I watch sports games whether it's live, at home, or a bar. If you're looking for company for sports events, I'm your go to girl. I have a few adrenaline activities that I have on my bucket list to do like sky diving, bungie jumping, and getting my pilots license but I have one problem. I'm terrified of heights but I'm getting closer to doing each of them each day and plan on on fulfilling at least two that I mentioned his year. Wish me luck. Also, I'm not a Betty Crocker but I enjoy cooking and I'm very good at it considering its what I do for a living. No, I don't work at any resturants. I'm an honest person who will give nothing but honest answers. I do ask the same in return though. What I look for in a man is one who knows what he wants out of life, enjoys a good laugh, and takes pride being honest as well as respectful. Confidence not cockiness, for me, is very sexy on a man as well as the ability to hold a good conversation. A little bit of those go a pretty long way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

A Yorkshire Terrier named Nyla and an African Grey Parrot named Rocky (he stays with my family)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just made it in town so I honestly don't have a "favorite" hot spot. I just enjoy going to places that provide a good time in a chill environment.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching sports, reading, and watching good movies. I also like random outdoors activities like bike riding, hiking, etc...

For fun

I enjoy the social scene and a good movie.

Last read

Honestly, the last book I read was a cook book because my job depends on it. I have a few favorite books which include The Great Gatsby and Of Mice and Men.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up with a mix of Baptist and Pentecostal.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral