Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
It's the ones you take the time to know who may surprise you the most. What's holding you back? live, laugh, learn..

In his own words

Take the time to find out, see what may happen. I enjoy the outdoors and love finding new adventures. Life is a token given to us to use and make the best out of. I truly believe in spending each moment to its fullest. Do something you've never done before, look into each day as though it may be your last, but always remember you have tomorrow and just try not to screw up to bad along the way. I love to do it all, it seriously just depends on my mood and company. Sometimes I just like to jump in the car and go for a cruise, either down the coast, in the mountains, or through the city. Going to a car show and watching a band, hanging with others and meeting down to earth people. It doesn't matter as long as I got a tank of gas and the motor is running. Other days I can put on some flip flops and ride my beach cruiser down Sunset Cliffs to PB pier and enjoy the scenery and just meet random people. Walk to the water and go for a swim. Its great to sit around a bonfire with your toes in the sand. Grabbing the surfboard and paddling out, best way to find solitude. Taking in a museum, walking trough balboa park, seeing a play or show. Winter season is camping, MX, snowboarding, and fun.. I'm looking for my best friend, my lover, my number 1. Not into games, not really looking for pen-pals, honestly give this a shot and let's meet. Rather it be a concert or a play, as long as its entertaining I'm in. Yup, I even like to get dressed up sometimes and go out and dance. Not big into club scene or bars anymore, but with the right company of course I'll go. It's about 50/50 in a relationship right? Ok, now its your turn. You want to know more about me, see if I'm enough for you to handle or we fall for each other and hit the delete button on this website.. Then all you got to do at this point is write, say hello and give yourself and me the chance to really know each other.. Happy dating.. : )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Two cats, alley cats..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the desert in the winter when it comes to Motocross, I've been to Costa Rica and absolutely loved it. I enjoy the ocean and beaches. My favorite place to be is anywhere I feel welcomed.


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love steak, my favorite TV show at this time, when i do get to watch is Gas Monkey Garage, and I have a few other TV shows that are on record. I like concerts, dont really have a favorite band rather a group of favorites.

For fun

I enjoy spending time outside and venturing to new places. Getting to know the city and everything it has to offer. I especially like to surround myself with new experiences and culture.

Last read

The last book I read was a book of famous quotes and inspiration. Besides a ton of text books..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference