Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Westville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a nice simple guy who likes to have fun and be active

In his own words

Hi my name is Dave and I love people, experiencing new things and ultimately life I Enjoy -running- You will find me running around Kelley drive listening to my iPod -Hiking- I've hiked in Maine, Connecticut, New Jersey, and Pennsylvania -biking- each Saturday morning you'll most likely find me mountain biking on wisahickin trail or on my race bike on Kelley drive -dancing- I always have fun when I dancing and I'm planing on taking a dancing class -swimming- I swim at the gym sometimes -snorkeling- the best place I've went snorkeling is definetly the Virgin Islands I saw everything from sea turtles to sharks it was awesome -sailing- every summer my brothers and I with my uncle go sailing the Chesapeake bay and I've also sailed the Virgin Islands -boating- my brother owns a boat and we go on the Delaware river and down at the Jersey shore -going to the gym- been going to the gym steady for the last 8 yrs -camping- I've been camping in Maine and some other places would love to camp in Yellowstone -traveling- well I've been all over the Carribean from the Virgin Islands, The Yucatan in Mexico and Puerto Rico to Aruba I've even been to Asia which was a cool experience -sports- like going to hockey, football, baseball and other sporting events also played a lot of sports growing up -going to the movies -Skiing- during the season you might find me going down Blue Mountain with skis under my feet and listening to some tunes on my iPod -snowboarding- during the weekend you might find me with a board strapped to my feet getting ready to go down the mountain on fresh powder -concerts- I go to all types of concerts with my friends -hanging out with friends and family- especially during the holidays -meeting new people -celebrating the holidays -reading- I like reading all kinds of genres -going to the beach- mainly wildwood, sea Isle city and ocean city -learning new skills- just love learning new things whether it has to do with work or everyday life -going out to eat- love barbecue, fine dining and diners -tv shows like the walking dead, breaking bad -movies Indiana Jones, star wars and all types of movie genres like horror, comedy, drama, action adventure My Goals -I want to travel the world -To own my own real estate business -climb mount Everest -climb mount Kilimanjaro -see the great wall of China -see the great pyramids of Egypt -see the Eiffel Tower -see the Colosseum -Sail the virgin islands which Ive already done and it was an awesome experience -I saw the Taj Mahal but it was a goal so I checked it off my bucket list -Sail the world -ride my bike across the United States -go to Petra -take a train from country to country and travel around Europe -Snorkel in the great barrier reef -bike down mount Haleakala which is in Maui -go up in a helicopter -see Yosemite National Park -see Yellowstone National Park -look out over the Grand Canyon -go white water rafting in the Grand Canyon -go on a safari watch in Africa to see some of the animals -to hike the Appalachian Trail with my dad My Family is in the Real Estate business and I flip houses with my brother and plan to have my own rental properties eventually. I know how to do electric, plumbing, framing, I could build my own house I'm a self employed contractor. I'm just looking for a girl who likes me for who I am

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out in Philadelphia, New York, going to the beach, I love traveling I've been to the Caribbean, Mexico and Asia, I usually go sailing every year on the Chesapeake bay I've also went sailing the U.S. and British Virgin Islands


Gloucester County College, Sewell, NJ

Favorite things

I'm into all types of music, movies, I like to cook, I love exercising at least 4-5 days a week Hanging out with friends and family I love to learn new things to improve myself

For fun

Biking, Hiking, Exercise, Traveling, Sailing, Skiing, running, being with family and friends, Reading, going to concerts

Last read

A Game Of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My brother and I are partners in a contractor business We flip houses and sell them eventually I will to have my own rental properties
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half French and half German decent
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I enjoy going to church
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Kingsway Regional High school in 2006 and then I went to Gloucester County Community college for a little while but dropped out to work in the family business