Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 51-61

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just want to be with a positive happy person that likes hugs... :-)

In his own words

I will resign this service at the end of the month... I wish all of you happiness and hope you find that special person... :-) I didn't... I am a happy, outgoing, romantic, intelligent, supportive, athletic, fun loving, t-shirt and levi's kind of guy... I love adventure and the outdoors... Don't like people to try and change me... I love to make people laugh and you will always be safe with me and never have worry whether you will be bored... My life is my passion and to spend it with the right person is all I want... :-)". I like to hike and explore... I have played sports all my life up until this year... :-) I enjoy having a good barbeque or going out to dinner... I like staying home and kicking back on the couch with the right person watching a good movie or going out to a movie... I like to touch so hugs are a must... One of my weaknesses is I do like to go see new movie features on Friday's before the crowd hit's... I am a person that shows my affection in public (holding hands or kissing)... I am spontaneous and full of laughter... I have a very big family which most live in California... My family get's together all the time... I want a happy, confident person to share my time with possibly forever... I hope the right person will have a fantastic family that can accept me into the group... I am looking for a person that has the same wants and desires that I want... Positive, happy, romantic, supportive and fun loving... She doesn't have to be athletic and outgoing... Sometimes outgoing vs. shy go together very well... :-) As for anything else email me and let's get together so we can talk or have a cup of coffee... I'm looking forward to seeing you... Gary

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs but I do not have one at this time.. I hope I will in the future...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going out to do a little hiking and have a picnic... I like star gazing in the evening while having a glass of wine or champagne...

Favorite things

I'm not a big TV show person... I do like watching movies... Most of the books I read are about Automation of homes and offices as that is the business I have been in for many years...

For fun

I like going to ball games, shows and definitely the summer concerts at Lake Las Vegas...

Last read

Blogging for Dummies... haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference