Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
2015..Miami..what's not to love? Let's hug it out.

In her own words

Hey I figured it's a new year, new start. Currently enjoying a happy and optimistic outlook and I want to make this year a great one. I enjoy a healthy South Beach lifestyle and work keeps me busy but I'm definitely hoping to find someone special to enjoy fun adventures, a genuine connection, a lot of laughs and ultimately to build a great life with. I'm a down to earth, warm hearted and upbeat person and I'm looking for a guy who is emotionally mature, fun and spontaneous, and an honest character who I can truly be myself around. Travel and the personal growth that it brings are important to me so he'll hopefully be fairly well traveled and worldly. Unlike a lot of other places, in Miami there are so many distractions and other options for us all, we live fast and seem to break all the dating traditions. I recently heard someone say that "A gazillion more options are just one right swipe away" which kinda makes me want to slow it down and take a breath. Happy dating, and don't forget to be a gentleman! PS. I'm not hugely into winking so if you like my profile then just send me a message and tell me about yourself! (Winking is like smiling from across the room but messaging is like walking over to talk to me. Kind of separates the men from the boys).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm definitely a dog person and look forward to getting one if/when I'm in a situation to devote enough time to it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations - California/West Coast, US national parks, French/Italian rivieras, St Barts. I'd love to visit Hawaii, Australia, San Francisco, wine country, skiing anywhere. Also love England, which is where I grew up.

Favorite things

Friends & family, indoor cycling, running, yoga, avocados, spicy cocktails, red wine, weekends, coffee, brunch, fashion, soulful/funky house music, HBO/Showtime, stand-up comedy, interior design, spas, farmers markets, dogs, sunsets, spy dramas.

For fun

Travel, working out, movies, road-trips, beach, news, eating out, sporting events, art, wine tasting, boat trips, meeting new people.

Last read

Probably something about avocados on Buzzfeed Food.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a journalist. I ask questions and write stuff.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I'm from England and so are all my relatives. Every last one. I do have an Italian stepfather though.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm not religious at all and religion is definitely not a deal breaker for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Law degree (LLB Hons) NCTJ & NCE in Journalism